Business Community Operations

Partecipanti

Core Team

Francesco Dragoni

Coordinatore della Community
BONFIGLIOLI CONSULTING
fdragoni@bcsoa.it


Marco Brandalesi

Direttore Scientifico della Community
BONFIGLIOLI CONSULTING
mbrandalesi@bcsoa.it

Claudia Tranquilli

Community Manager
BONFIGLIOLI CONSULTING
ctranquilli@bcsoa.it

Andrea Picozzi

Director Global Engineering
CAMPARI GROUP
andrea.picozzi@campari.com

Antonello De Magistris

Direttore produzione e logistica
CALEFFI
antonello.demagistris@caleffi.com

Roberto Moroni

General Manager
TESA
roberto.moroni@tesa.com

Cristiano Demolli

SR Director Site Head
ELI LILLY ITALIA
demolli_cristiano@lilly.com


Corrado Righetti

General Manager
FONDERIA AUGUSTA
corrado.righetti@fonderia-augusta.com

Dario Massa

Plant Manufacturing Manager
KONE
dario.massa@kone.com

Partecipanti

Pietro Andreetti

Chief Operating Officer
DATALOGIC
pietro.andreetti@datalogic.com


Stefano Antonini

Senior Vice President
Head of BU Bakery 
GEA GROUP
stefano.antonini@gea.com

Daniele Benelli

Operations Manager
GRUPPO AB
daniele.benelli@gruppoab.it

Stefano Benetti

COO
DAVINES
s.benetti@davines.it

Cristiano Bianchetti

Head of Quality Operation
AENOVA GROUP
cristiano.bianchetti@aenova-group.com

Massimo Boldrini

Head of Industrial Operations
SYSTEM LOGISTICS
massimo.boldrini@
systemlogistics.com

Maurizio Bortuzzo

EMEA Manufacturing Director
LUXOTTICA
maurizio.bortuzzo@
luxottica.com

Roberto Bresciano

Industrial Director
ARTSANA GROUP
roberto.bresciano@artsana.com

Bartolomeo Callari

Direttore Produzione
ARNEG
bartolomeo.callari@arneg.it

Alberto Campani

VP Industrial Operations
DIASORIN
alberto.campani@diasorin.it

Giovanni Carugati

Chief Operations Officer
FONTANA GROUP
coo@fontana-group.com

Danilo Clementi

Global Leader, Manufacturing Services & Operational Excellence
ADARE PHARMACEUTICALS
danilo.clementi@adareps.com

Francesco D’Angelo

Operations Director
ACETUM
francesco.d_angelo@libero.it

Stefano Eleonori

Direttore Industriale
GOGLIO
stefano.eleonori@goglio.it

Italo Faifer

Plant Manager
SAMMONTANA
italo.faifer@sammontana.it

Ugo Gay

Senior Corporate Vice President Industrial Operations
DIASORIN
ugo.gay@diasorin.it

Paolo Guiduzzi

Industrial Director
COLOMBINI GROUP
pguiduzzi@colombinigroup.com

Gabriele Guzzetti

Operations Director
GALBUSERA
gabriele.guzzetti@galbusera.com

Andrea Marzolla

COO
CMC
andrea.marzolla@cmcmachinery.com

Oriano Maso

Group TMI & Processes Development Manager
LU-VE GROUP
oriano.maso@luvegroup.com

Laura Mayr

General Manager
RUGGERI & C.
l.mayr@ruggeri.it

Azzurra Mervi

Corporate Technical Operations Excellence Director & Project Manager
MENARINI
amervi@menarini.it

Sandro Messina

COO
CEME
s.messina@cemegroup.com

Paolo Moscati

Plant Manager
MONINI SPA
paolo.moscati@monini.com

Laura Pamini

Direttore di Stabilimento
FERRIERE NORD – GRUPPO PITTINI
laura.pamini@pittini.it

Elvio Rocco

Director Operational Excellence
PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL
elvio.rocco@pmi.com

Annunziato Spinelli

Operational Excellence Mgr/ Education&Training Pillar Leader
PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL
annunziato.spinelli@pmi.com

Matteo Sternai

Direttore di stabilimento
BOLTON GROUP
msternai@manettiroberts.it

Roberto Strabello

Direttore Operations
FORNO D’ASOLO
roberto.strabello@fornodasolo.it

Sergio Vairetto

Amministratore Delegato
FAG ARTI GRAFICHE
s.vairetto@fagartigrafiche.com

Massimiliani Vannucchi

Chief Operating Officer
SOFIDEL SPA
massimiliano.vannucchi@sofidel.com

Paolo Zanetti

Corporate Business Excellence Manager
PALLADIO GROUP
paolo.zanetti@palladiogroup.com

Maurizio Zara

Operations Director
CEBI GROUP
maurizio.zara@cebi.com

Paolo Zucchelli

Direttore Operations
LATTERIA SORESINA
zucchelli@latteriasoresina.it

Giampietro Povolo

CFO
CIELO E TERRA SPA
giampietro.povolo@cieloeterravini.com